Happy Friendship Day !!

I can’t give Solutions to all of life’s problem, but I can listen to you, & together we’ll search for an answer. I can’t keep your feet from stumbling, I can only offer my hand that you may grasp it & not fall. I can’t keep your heart from breaking or hurting, but I can cry with you & help you smile again. I can’t promise you happiness always but I can only share with you what life offers & be your.
Untitleddd

Hello Every One….I know all are busy in their busy life schedule. But today I must say that I miss my friends, Some are very close some are close and some are you know, Any way I wish them all the very best, God always bless them. I know that friendship is a bond that never ends, but how many people following that? Now a days friendship means face book, watts app. I miss my old days. I miss them.

9e5780f7-60b0-4df4-a76c-e59b0936a1a6_zpsc0azwng6

A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you.Friendship marks a life even more deeply than love. Love risks degenerating into obsession, friendship is never anything but sharing.Lots of people want to ride with you in the limo, but what you want is someone who will take the bus with you when the limo breaks down.

f55cff09-d57a-48a5-b3c1-f73b9b437879_zpsui9c3ydj
A Real Friend Steps In When The Rest Of The World Steps Out. Our most intimate friend is not he to whom we show the worst, but the best of our nature.

Friendship ...

 

Leave a Reply

